Happy Birthday to Me :)

Today is my Birthday. I was very tired last night so I slept soon
this morning was refreshing 92% charged I guess? because i woke up to early (I think)

Michel: So what are your wishes? any?
Jones: ya I do, hope I master flash and html as soon as possible.
Michel: Thats great, how is the website coming?
Jones: its in Preparation. 
Michel: anything you’d like as a present this year?
Jones: I already got one, But I’d like to have 1 more
Michel: what is that 1 more?
Jones: well its the Nikon FM3A
Michel: haha you little monster.. i see im with you.. get it 🙂

Taro-san's Nikon FM3a

with the pancake lens

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

