Gonna start studying my Japanese!

I HAVE TOO!
I felt extremely frustrated today when I was in yodobashi camera in shinjuku.
At the Camera Building, I saw a few magazines on how to use flashes.
I tried reading the bits and pieces, but they just couldn’t come to sense~
I just realized how much I suck in my Japanese (I knew I sucked, but didn’t
realize that I sucked so badly!.

I have to do something about it.
I have to work hard.
tomorrow I got a Photography session with ROJA
And today I decided to Upgrade my iphone to 2.1
lets see how it ends up (needs repwning.. again)
also got Trainspotting in the Japanese version.
yup gonna study with subtitles and speech!

  1. September 14th, 2008

Leave a Reply

