Finally got a scanner~


Since I travel quite alot, I decided to get a portable scanner
there was 2 both of them can scan up till dpi 600.

1 of them was the

Pentax DSmobile 600 Scanner
 

And the Fujitsu Scansnap s300M

I finally brought the Fujitsu scansnap s300m
reason?

I went to Yodobashi Camera and I saw both versions and the answer was obvoius
the pentax one does’t have a measurement slider.
that Means when i scan my INSTAX they wouldn’t be straight!

even though it costed a little more, it was definitely worth it
It’s light and very simple to use.

this is my Table’s Setup
you can see the scanner behind my wacom Intuos3 graphic tablet

the following are some Instax that I scanned 

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog . Yours is pretty interesting too!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

