7 Swords in the Camera World

 

Canon Canonet GIII QL17
 

KONICA AUTO S3

MINOLTA Hi-Matic 7sII

OLYMPUS 35RD
 

OLYMPUS 35SP
 

OLYMPUS 35RC
 

PETRI Color 35
 

the seven cameras that my friend told me about.
these are the cameras that are really of the top

  1. I love vintage…just from their outlook ..I will choose KONICA AUTO S3:)
    Enjoy

  2. I just came across your blog about and wanted to drop you a note telling you how impressed I was with the information you have posted here. I have a blog and it’s about free graphics so I know what I’m talking about when I say your site is top-notch! Keep up the great work, you are providing a great resource on the Internet here!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

