The past few days

People ask me, isn’t OTORO the best?
I tell them yes, but that doesn’t mean I must like it?
I love the great blend between the highest and the normal.

I love the CHU (middle)

My Favorite CHUTORO!

Eating Sushi with the one I cannot live without.

The thing that makes my life complete (maguro + Ika)

The shotGUN, 80% wasabi inside

5 Master Sets

the amount I have eaten 
 

 

This guy fell asleep on my shoulders.. zZZzzZZZ oh… wth..
embarrassingly every one was looking at me. 

I took a picture of a slug attached the car’s window,
thought it’d be interesting to take a picture.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

