Made Some Green Curry tonight

Since I went to Kaldi in Shimokitazawa yesturday, I got some green curry paste and Got 2 cans of Coconut milk. And at about 8:15pm I started cooking the curry and my colleagues started the rice cooker.

I invited my fiance over for dinner too, oh sorry I forgot to gave her credit for helping on the curry. Anyways it was a great dinner, had some melon and finally some ice-cream to conceal the happiness into the inner spirit. 

now Im done and finally sitting here.. Ohh I forgot! I need got some laundry to do..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

