Gonna sync my iphone and go to sleep

Gonna sync it, Take a shower and end my day for another one for tomorrow.
since i got all my protections I really wish that days with good weather would arrive soon.
I need some exercise~ getting fat with all the ramen, sushi and other mouth watering food. 
Added some photos in my flickr with my lomo Kenko Dsc517.

Not many people know that Digital Lomo cameras DOES exist..
visit superheadz.com 

AGFA made new lomo digitals

DIGILOMO

DIGILOMO

 the other color

Digilomo

Digilomo

to see the pictures taken with this camera go to 
http://www.superheadz.com/sensor/ and click Gallery

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

